Boo Hewerdine New 7 Song EP pre order

Boo Hewerdine releases his new 7 song Digital E.P “A Letter To My Younger Self” on Reveal Records November 17th 2017. Featuring three catchy as hell single versions of songs from the highly acclaimed new album “Swimming In Mercury” (“A Letter To My Younger Self”, “Satellite Town”, “American TV”) and three brand new unreleased songs “Buttercup”, “Ersatz and Dogma Cats”,“Lights Out” alongside his beautiful ballad “Funny Bones”. A special limited edition physical bundle featuring a 45rpm picture disc vinyl with 7 song CD will also follow in January 2018.
Pre -Order Vinyl + CD Limited Edition or USB Memory Stick

Releases by Boo Hewerdine